FARA Officers

FARA Officers

President

Paul King

N1VAM

president@w1fy.org

Vice President

John Iwuc

KB1VXY

vp@w1fy.org

Secretary

Victor Anderson

K1VEA

secretary@w1fy.org

Treasurer

Jim Houston AB1YQ treasurer@w1fy.org

Director

Sumner Weisman

W1VIV

director@w1fy.org

Director of Training

Director of Testing

Jim Weckback

W1EQW

testing@w1fy.org

Activities Coordinator

Gordy Bello

K1GB

activities@w1fy.org

Publicity Officer

OPEN

FARA Emergency Coordinator

OPEN
  

QSL Manager

Sumner Weisman

W1VIV

qslmanager@w1fy.org

Scholarship Comm. Ch.

Dick Cosma

AA1VI

scholarship@w1fy.org

Newsletter Editor

Robert Hess

N1UVA

circuit@w1fy.org

Immediate Past President

Gordy Bello

K1GB

gge1@comcast.net
Repeater Trustee Sumner Weisman W1VIV repeater@w1fy.org

Webmaster

Steve Moro

N1MH

webmaster@w1fy.org

Framingham Amateur Radio Association