Framingham Amateur Radio Association
                                                                                       
Serving the Framingham Amateur Radio  Community for over 75 years!

FARA Officers

 

President

Paul King

N1VAM

 

Before 9 PM

president@fara.org

Vice President

John Iwuc

KB1VXY

 

Before 9 PM

vp@fara.org

Secretary

Victor Anderson    

K1VEA

508-877-8299

Before 9 PM

secretary@fara.org

Treasurer

Jim Houston     AB1YQ508-303-0011

Before 9 PM

treasurer@fara.org

Director

Sumner Weisman

W1VIV

508-877-1565

Before 9 PM

director@fara.org

Director of Training

 

 

 

Before 9 PM

training@fara.org

Director of Testing

Jim Weckback

W1EQW

508-904-6188

Before 9 PM

testing@fara.org

Activities Coordinator

Gordy Bello

K1GB

781-891-5572

Before 9 PM

gge1@comcast.net

Publicity Officer

Joe Weisse

W1HAI

 

Before 9 PM

press@fara.org

FARA Emergency Coordinator

OPEN

 


    

QSL Manager

Sumner Weisman

W1VIV

508-877-1565

Before 9 PM

W1VIV@rcn.com

Scholarship Comm. Ch.

Dick Cosma

AA1VI

508-877-8241

Before 9 PM

scholarships@fara.org

Newsletter Editor

Robert Hess

N1UVA

 

 

circuit@fara.org

Immediate Past President

Gordy Bello

K1GB

781-891-5572

 

gge1@comcast.net

Repeater TrusteeSumner Weisman W1VIV508-877-1565Before 9 PMrepeater@fara.org

Webmaster

Eric Taylor

KB1PJN

508-653-7778

 

webmaster@fara.org



  An ARRL Affiliated Club